Anthony Niemandt

Sales Manager 

Email: anthony@kerizzma.co.za
Cell Phone: 082 520 4157

ANuska Swart

Sales Representative

Email: juandre@kerizzma.co.za
Cell Phone: 076 341 4768

Celestine Hearne

Sales Representative 

Email: celestine@kerizzma.co.za
Cell Phone: 071 332 0772

Felicity du Toit

Sales Representative

Email: felicity@kerizzma.co.za
Cell Phone: 083 235 8474

Gideon Makakase

Sales Representative

Email: gideon@kerizzma.co.za
Cell Phone: 082 454 3977

Stephan van Wyk

Sales Representative

Email: stephan@kerizzma.co.za
Cell Phone: 071 877 7867

Katrina van Renen

Sales Representative

Email: stephan@kerizzma.co.za
Cell Phone: 076 153 3853

Sunett Reyneke

Sales Representative 

Email: sunett@kerizzma.co.za
Cell Phone: 082 816 6819

Des Sutherland

Sales Representative

Email: des@kerizzma.co.za
Cell Phone: 082 559 8672

Ernest Madalane

Sales Representative 

Email: ernest@kerizzma.co.za
Cell Phone: 060 993 2634

Zenzo Ngwenya

Sales Representative

Email: zenzo@kerizzma.co.za
Cell Phone: 082 266 5503

Juandre Murch

Sales Representative

Email: juandre@kerizzma.co.za
Cell Phone: 072 197 8118